Nokia C201 3G Price Specs Reviews in India

Nokia C2-01 Price Specifications and Reviews in India

The new Nokia C201 is nice looking and very light mobile with 3G feature. It has 3.15 MP of camera. It is beautiful and slim mobile and offers you exciting features that you will not find a low range mobile phones like, speaker phone, Bluetooth,USB, 3G, high mega pixels camera etc.  Noki C201 is the a budged range of 3G Mobiles. If you are not able to afford high range of 3G mobiles then it’s a very good option to enjoy 3G features at very affordable prices.

Nokia C2-01 mobile also has 16 GB external memory card support with 46MB internal memory. The mobile is available in exciting colors like Black, Warm silver and White. In addition to this, Nokia C2-01 also has Stereo FM radio with RDS and also plays mp3, mp4, WAV, WMA, eAAC+, H.264 and H.263 music and video formats. If we talk about the battery backup, it offers you stand by time up to 396 hours with 2G, 456 hours with 3G and 8 hours 40 minutes of talk time with 2G, 4 hours 30 minutes of talk time with 3G. Below are the full specifications of Nokia C2-01 mobile.

 

Nokia c2-01 Mobile Specs and Features

 

Mobile Type: GSM

Network Supports: 2G, 3G

Display: TFT, 256K colors

Screen Size: 240 x 320 pixels, 2.0 inches

Camera: 3.2 MP, 2048×1536 pixels

Data/Connectivity: GPRS, EDGE, 3G, Bluetooth and USB

Data Storage/Memory: internal memory of 46 MB and external memory support upto 16 GB

External memory Card Type: MicroSD

Sound and Music: MP3, WAV ringtones

Speakerphone Feature: Yes

Radio: Stereo FM radio with RDS

3G: Yes

Battery Type: Standard battery, Li-Ion 1020 (BL-5C) which gives you Up to 396 hours of stand-by time in case of (2G)  and Up to 456 hours in case of 3G and Up to 8 hours 40 minutes of talk time in case of 2Gand Up to 4 hours 30 minutes in case of 3G.

Browsers: WAP 2.0/xHTML, HTML

Weight: just 89 g

Availability of colors: available in 5 colors options like Black, Warm silver, White etc

Other Features and Applications

Games: Yes

Messaging: SMS, MMS, Email

Nokia C201 Price in India

Nokia C201 price in india is around Rs. 3700/-

Nokia C201 Mobiles

kia C2-01

kia C2-01 Mobiles

Nokia c201 Mobile

Nokia c201 Mobile

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.8/10 (16 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 7 votes)
Nokia C201 3G Price Specs Reviews in India, 6.8 out of 10 based on 16 ratings

Related Posts

Share This Post

Related Articles

82 Responses to “Nokia C201 3G Price Specs Reviews in India”

  1. mahendra says:

    my name is mahendra we to by a mobile plz sent latest beiow 9000

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • lucky singh says:

      hello well iam lucky nd what price of c201 plz rply soon

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • adil says:

        hiiiiiiiiiiii my name is adil nokia c201 mobile is very best

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Rahul says:

    Wow this is the cheapest 3G mobile i have ever seen from Nokia. I wad looking for such kind of phone which could offer me 3G services at lower cost.
    Thanks Nokia i like this Black Nokia c2-01 mobile. What is the current price of Nokia c2-01 in Delhi and NCR.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. suresh says:

    please tell me current price of c2-01 in andhrapradesh. i have intresting purchase thise mobile.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Pawan says:

      4000 rs. Only boss

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Selvin says:

        In tamil nadu its price is only rs4000

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • karman says:

        the latest price is rs3,500

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • kiran says:

      just 4000 only.c201 prise

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  4. RANJAN says:

    nokia c2 01 support video calls?front camara is there?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • NO IT DOES NOT SUPPORTS VIDEOCALLING.NO FRONT CAMERA IS THERE.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Sunit says:

        Sir plz tel me abt pc suit for c2 01

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
        • Pranay Biswas says:

          its support latest version of nokia pc suite and ovi suite.

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
      • Pradeep says:

        Hey it supports video calling man

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. raj kumar joshi says:

    i want to know the nokia c2-01 price and are memory
    card with the phone

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  6. Janardhan sonawane says:

    I purchesed c201 it is very good.light wt.;3.2 mp camera,good internet speed etc.but i am not able to run youtube

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • pankaj says:

      just download bolt browser and enjoy youtube videos..

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Prakhar srivastava says:

      Hi friend , i have an also nokia c2 01. youtube in my mobile is working with only aircel 3g not in bsnl 3g. so try it. it is nice.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Aniket says:

      Get streaming settings from your service provider.. for tata docomo it is sms Video to 52270

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  7. Pawan says:

    iska price kya hai i want to know…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  8. rasa says:

    pls inform me price of c201

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
    • Sanket says:

      its beautiful phone its feature its mind blowilng

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  9. Honey Singh says:

    @RASA 2800…………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  10. Manohar says:

    It s nice yar……

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  11. superb mobile……………………….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  12. salex (KODERMA). says:

    LIVE TV SUPPORT YAR…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  13. Revan desai says:

    Does it support for live tv?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  14. Shivaraj sangalad says:

    Tell me the price of c 2-01 in karnataka

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
    • Ramesh says:

      It is around 3800-3900. Better to buy online as it’s cheaper. Mobile shops anyway don’t allow us to open the box and see b4 buying. I have placed order from ebay. Mobile phone and 4GB MicroSD chip together are costing me 4100. I think it’s a good deal.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  15. mantena varma says:

    its cost is3,750

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  16. Nayab says:

    I purchased nokia c201 its very cute mobile its better mobile in less price in U.P. its price only Rs. 3700. Live tv & you tube support also

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Kundo basu says:

    No memory card is very bad but it is a worst phone.no one phone is as bad as nokia c201

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. Rajarshi mandal says:

    Please tell me this phone has a memory card

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. Ruhail says:

    very nice phone

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. This phone is very attractive for people because it’s provide’s more feature at low prices of nokia phones.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Akash says:

    Itz only 4000

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. Sunit says:

    Sir,i m unable to connect my phone to pc.so plz tel me abt the pc suit which is compatible with nokia c2 01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • vikas says:

      get pc suite for nokia

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. adz says:

    it is worst phone i had ever seen bad earphone ,there is trick to inc. internet at 2g plan but can’t do in this phone the speed can be increase upto 900kb/s but u can’t do becoz it does not have minize option to use the trick worst phone

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Prabal says:

      Ya..u r ryt ! In othr 3g phn’s we cn use the 2g pln as 3g bt in dis we can’t why ?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Mansinh Garasiya says:

      I agree with you..Its battery is very poor..I purchased this on 13.05.11 from Croma.Even it is not working for a day in normal talk use. Today i charged battery full. After half an hour, while talking, it shows “BATTERY LOW” I don’t understand why this happened.

      One more mobile of same model have been purchased by our colleuge few days ago but same also having similar problem..

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. does it have a videoplayer and front camera

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. wow man says:

    C2-01 have noisy 3.2 mp camera and not able to focus that results in blur pic.
    This 3g dont have video conference.
    Bad quality streaming.
    In 2g network speed 15-17 kB Ps .
    Java apps.
    Bad sound with earphone also.
    price 3990/-

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. Dipak Rane says:

    How to run YOUTUBE video on mobile C201

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. Rajvardhan says:

    I see nokia c201 spacification it is nice cheapest 3g phone but what the price its in u.p kindly inform later

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. Pratik says:

    Sir,
    how can we connect nokiac2-01 to TV????IS IT POSSIBLE
    is there is possible to watch live TV application on Nokia c2-01???plz send me some info
    or
    some software to run these application

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • deepak says:

      how is it possible to watch tv in c2-01?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. Avinash Kumar says:

    it’s amazing and i m using this phone and alwayas i use this b’coz it’s give the high speed internet without and with 3g it gives 394 kbps speed. so it’s amazing phone, i like it and it is available in low price .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. Susil Pandey says:

    Sir plz send me the price of C201 in Jharsuguda, Orissa

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  31. Anuj jadhav says:

    Bad downloading phöne.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  32. Yadram Jorasiya says:

    plz tell me the mobile is dual sim and price in india.I m like it. Thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  33. sujan says:

    i want to buy a nokia phone n i think diz z good 1 n i wnt to connect it to d pc 4 internet
    plz tell me it z good mobileor not

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  34. Nokia C2-01 it’s Super I Like u

    Nokia Is Super Branded

    Connecting People……

    Byeeeeeeeeeee…….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  35. surajit misra says:

    sir plz tell me how much speep will give nokia c2-01 without 3g recharge or in 2g rechages………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  36. Pratik says:

    Sir is this mobile is launched in ahemdabad???

    if yes than what is the amount of this mobile??
    and shop??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  37. jamal says:

    What is the latest price of c2-01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  38. jamal says:

    What is the latest price of c2-01 in bihar

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  39. Neel says:

    I have taken this cell and this is oosam man this is fantastic

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  40. kannan says:

    This is very nice phone, & vary easy handing totally it’s very nice

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  41. aditya says:

    nokia is the best mmmmmm the fan of nokia

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  42. Radhakrishna says:

    I have taken this cell and this is awesome man this is fantastic

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  43. Sabareeswaran says:

    My favourite mobile is Nokia… My mobile series c2-01… It very beautiful and also exciting features

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  44. jei says:

    The battery backup good or bad

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • kannan says:

      battery backup is good

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  45. vikas says:

    sir, please tell me can i install english dictionary in nokia c2-01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  46. Shahbaz Ansari says:

    Wow I Liked This Mobil A Lot N M Gng 2 Prchase Dis Mbl In Oct…….

    M So Lucky Dat I Listened D Cheapest 3G Fone Costs INR. 3700……

    M Very Glad….

    Can U Say D Price Of Dis Fone In Nepal’s Capital Kathmandu????

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  47. Rahul says:

    Max 3g speed limit of c201?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  48. Amit upadhyay says:

    awesome phone…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  49. this is nice phone friends

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  50. kannan says:

    guys this good phone na? coz am going to bring pls tell me..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  51. Nitin says:

    It is a good mobile with umui 3g and 3.2 mp.but may have problem with keypad or 3.5mm jack

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  52. sushma says:

    It is a very good hand set.Actually on September I had lost my cell can you please suggest me how to find that cell phone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  53. samad says:

    hiii…any body can tell whether ebuddysupporting wit this????

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  54. ibiz says:

    latest price of c201 is 3250 rs. Only.i’ve bought it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  55. Devendra nagayach says:

    My nokia c 201 is not working you tube video please cont me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  56. prashant chandnani says:

    someone tell me yaar how to use 3g in it.
    mere me btaya gya hai ki it is not a 3g phone…………..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  57. Danish says:

    what is downloading speed with 2g network and is possible can iwatch online video as youtube,livetv please reply immedietly

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  58. lokesh says:

    plz send mi the latest mobile phones under price of 9000…………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  59. Ricky tonn says:

    What amount of speed of internet can afford by this handset ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  60. nokia very nice phone c201 very nice lowest price 3g network very nice phone thanksssssssssssssssssss nokia

    nokia is the best

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

© 2014 Epopat. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS