Nokia C301 Price India Feature Spec Reviews

Nokia C301 Price India Feature Spec Reviews

This new Nokia C301 mobile phone offers you latest 3G mobile features and quality of Nokia at affordable cost.  Nokia C301 offers you easy accessibility of apps, internet and pictures.  You can also use high speed internet browsing using its Wifi feature.

Nokia C301

Nokia C301

Nokia C301 Picture Quality: Nokia 301 has 5MP of camera which offers high quality pictures.  You can use LED flash to take pictures in Night.

Colors: Nokia C301 mobile is available in selected attractive colors like Silver, Warm grey, Golden khaki.

Screen Type: Nokia C301 phone is a TFT Touchscreen mobile phone for easy accessibility.

Facebook & Twitter Integration: Nokia C301 has easily accessbilty of facebook and twitter.

Nokia C301 featuresNokia C301 General Specifications:

GSM mobile

Weight: 100 g

Display: TFT resistive touchscreen

Colors:  256K colors

Size: 2.4 inches

Ringtones: MP3, WAV ringtones

Speaker Phone: Yes , 3.5 mm audio jack

Camera: 5 MP , LED flash

Secondary Camera: No

GPRS : Yes

EDGE: Yes

Wi-Fi: Yes

Bluetooth: Yes

USB: Yes

3G: Yes

Infrared: No

Browser: WAP 2.0/xHTML, HTML

Message: SMS, MMS, Email, IM

Game: Yes and you can play downloaded games

FM and Radio: Stereo FM radio with RDS

Colors:  Silver, Warm grey, Golden khaki

Battery: Standard battery, Li-Ion 1050 mAh (BL-5CT)

Special Features:

3G: Yes

WIFI: Yes

JAVA: Yes

Flash Lite 3.0

Facebook, Twitter

Data & Memory Features

Internal: 30 MB, 64 MB RAM, 128 MB ROM

External: Support upto 32 GB, microSD card

Nokia C301 Price in India: the price for Nokia C301 in India is around 8500/-

The features, specification for this Nokia C301 mobile may be incomplete, please visit the official website for complete information, Nokia C301 latest price, its availability and other information.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.3/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Nokia C301 Price India Feature Spec Reviews, 5.3 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

Related Posts

Share This Post

Related Articles

32 Responses to “Nokia C301 Price India Feature Spec Reviews”

  1. lakshmi narayana says:

    Hi my name is lakshmi narayana i saw the mobile c301 the features and mobile is good i am planning to buy this mobile thank you.. But i think the cost is little high..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • jibran says:

      hi dude c301 mobile is good r bad tell me pls…………

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • satyesh says:

        dont but, touchpad will not work after few months, i am facing the same problem, since i am using from 4 months,same results wid many of my friends

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Rafi says:

        Nice phone

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. I have read the specification of this mobile but there is one problem there is no secondary camera.Hence there will be no video calling. Therefore price is high as compare to other phone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. बिन्ध्याचल says:

    mast hai NokiaC3-01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. sukman says:

    i had buyd a nokia c3-01 nd i like its specification nd accessories.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Raj says:

    IF the mobile cost is 6000/- i would definitely buy this mobile. i loved it. features like 5MP cam with LED flash, 32 GB memory wow tempting………………….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. satya says:

    mayya……….. takkuva ki vaste cheppandra !!!!!!!!! teesukundam..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. sharique says:

    hi ya this is very good phone i am using from 4 month and if some body have any friend or reletive in dubai they can purches in 600durham only.and dhansheyam ji there is vido call also

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. i am thinkin to buy it
    its low cost
    and;;;;;;

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. r.maity-nandigram says:

    this mobile rate is high specker volume in not good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. jatin says:

    tf the mobile cost is 7000 i would definitely buy this mobile. i loved it. features like wi-fi ,5 mp camera and buletooth,gsm,

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. akshay says:

    this mobile is not good

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. suresh koripella says:

    Hi Team is there any chance while incoming call it says callers name before ringing in high

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. nabin says:

    i wnt nokia c301 bt eta sorser phool.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. raj paneru says:

    i have buyed nokia c301 it is mind bubbling

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. kuddus says:

    is c301 is right choice please tell me guys

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. jagadesh says:

    battery is not nice…… model is not attractive………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. md nashrudin(nepal) says:

    dis is vry gud while it have dual function touch & type.
    Up to 32gb memory & 5mp camera

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. kishore says:

    I bought this phone, itz excellent and i suggest others to buy this.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. moorthy says:

    this model is good but price is little higher. can i get a peice for 5000/-

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. moorthy says:

    this model is good but price is cheaper

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Hiran says:

    This mobile is truely fantestic i really want to buy this one & and it price is also satisfying

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. Dhurandhar pandit says:

    I saw the mobile c301.mobile feature and mobile is good but price is not good. if the mobile cost is 4000 i would definitely buy this mobile.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. jj says:

    Can prefer c5-01 model instead of this since 1000 rs less than c3-01 with same features but 3mega pixel camra

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Tinku says:

    The features are gud but the price is too high

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. Kapil says:

    Nokia c301 mast ha mobile

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. mubashir kurukkol says:

    its not gud bcoz it have’t home switch.
    By so v can’t use 2 options on same time,
    also more expencive

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. anees says:

    nokia c301 is too bad

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. praveen says:

    Worst phone..im using this ph from june 11 so many problems phone hangs,reeboots,profile changes..black lines on display i had serviced 3 times..sep oct nov 11 but no use..smart look..but no use..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. Aman says:

    To typing we’ve to use keypad or we can type with the help of screen..?
    plz reply

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

© 2014 Epopat. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS