Nokia C503 Price Spec Review India

Nokia C5-03 Mobile Price, Featurs and  Reviews

The new Nokia C503 with 3.2 inch touch screen display, 3G feature and wifi connectivity. It is a very good smartphone from both look and features point of view. Nokia C503 has Symbian Operating system, Stereo FM radio, ARM 11 600 MHz processor CPU and available in exciting new colors like Graphite Black, Lime Green, Petrol Blue, Aluminum Grey etc.  Nokia C503’s weight is just 93 g.  Nokia C503 has Handwriting recognition features which make your writing experience more interesting and enjoying. Mobile has very exciting and cool features like photo editor, A-GPS, Instant messaging. It has TFT touch screen display. It is equipped with 5MP of camera and geo tagging features. Nokia C5-03 has standard battery, Li-Ion 1000 mAh which gives you stand-by time up to 600 hours in case of 2G and 576 hours in case of 3G. Talk time is also good 11.30 hours in case of 2G and 4.30 hours in case of 3G. Nokia C503 has MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV and MP3/WAV/еAAC+/WMA player plus it also has Stereo FM Radio. The Nokia C503 have very attractive look with new colors options like Graphite Black, Lime Green, Aluminum Grey, Petrol Blue, Pink/black. The mobile is very good and Below are the specifications of the new Nokia C5-03 mobile.

Nokia C503 Good Points

It has the following

  • High 5MP Camera
  • Wi-fi
  • Beautiful and Stylish look
  • 16 GB Memory Card Support
  • GPS
  • Variety of Color options
  • TFT Touch screen with 16M colors
  • Good Battery Life

 

 Nokia C503 Bad Points

It does not have the following

  • Light sensor or proximity sensor
  • Front Camera
  • Flash in Camera
  • Lacks the most popular applications like facebook and twitter app
  • Multi-touch Feature

Nokia C5-03 Specifications – Nokia c503 Price in India

Mobile Platform:  GSM

Nokia-c5-03 Mobile

Nokia C5-03 Mobile wih 3G, WiFi and 5MP Camera

Display: TFT resistive touch screen, 16M colors

Screen Size: 360 x 640 pixels, 3.2 inches

Camera: 5 MP, 2592х1944 pixels

Connectivity features: 3G, Bluetooth, GPS, WIFI, USB and GPRS

Data Storage/Memory: 40 MB storage, 128 MB RAM internal memory and it support up to 16GB of external memory microSD card.

Sound and Music: polyphonic, MP3 ringtones

Speakerphone: Yes, with stereo speakers

Radio: yes, stereo FM radio

3G: Yes (HSDPA 900 / 1900 / 2100)

Battery Type: Standard battery, Li-Ion 1000 mAh

Browsers: WAP 2.0/xHTML, HTML

Weight: 93 G

Other Features and Applications

Games: Yes

Messaging: SMS, MMS, Email and Instant Messaging feature

RSS Feeds: Yes

Other Features: Voice command/dial, Flash Lite 3.0, Photo editor, Organizer.

GPS: Yes, with A-GPS support; Nokia Maps

Nokia c5-03 price in India: The nokia c5-03 mobie is available in India at R. 9,000/- INR and the mobile is now available in India.

For complete information details, specifications and price details, please visit the nokia official website.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.4/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
Nokia C503 Price Spec Review India, 6.4 out of 10 based on 5 ratings

Related Posts

Share This Post

Related Articles

103 Responses to “Nokia C503 Price Spec Review India”

  1. Dnyanesh mane says:

    when the nokia c503 will be releasing?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • rahul says:

      itz alrdy releasd n india cost abt 10000

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Neethu says:

        no it z js 8,200/- now in India

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • anu says:

          it will be come in around RS.7500

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
        • Lakhan says:

          when will NOKIA C5-03 be available in bhopal n its price.

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Mahar Amin says:

    I want to know about availability of NOKIA C503 in Pakistan as well as its price in Pak Rs.
    If some one possesses any kind of information about the above mentioned things pls share with me.

    Thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • mohsin says:

      hey i bought it its price iz 16900 and it has great stylish body dont wait jst buy it

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Mohit Rana says:

    when the Nokia C5 03 will be Releasing in India

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • BILAL says:

      this has been released all over in Maharashtra… cos is 9000

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Ganpati says:

    i think this Nokia c503 is great and the cost is also good. Can you tell me the zoom feature available in this new Nokia c503 mobile.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. saima says:

    when will NOKIA C5-03 be available in nagpur n its price.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. tenzzy says:

    in how many colour does this set is available?……………….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • moiz says:

      its available in many colours
      Graphite black / Graphite black
      Graphite black / Lime green
      Graphite black / Petrol blue
      Graphite black / Aluminum gray
      Graphite black / Lilac
      White / Lilac
      White / Aluminum gray
      White / Petrol blue
      White / Lime green
      White / Graphite black
      Black / Illuvial black
      very good one

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • ashok says:

        There is two colour is available in india

        White / Aluminum gray
        Graphite black / Graphite black

        cost in mumbi 8400

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. feh says:

    is this available here in the philippines? how much?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. varun says:

    this is a horrible ph, i wil never purchase this kind of ph. pathetic

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. arjun says:

    what will be its price in nepal?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. senthil says:

    nokia c503 girls mobile

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. archana says:

    i love this mobile………..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. murali says:

    price is too high and model is too dabba

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. RAGU says:

    There r 6 different colors…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. nishant says:

    it’s price is too high & when it will release in india

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Eldhose says:

    its just a masterpiece

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. harman baweja says:

    india me to sirf 9000 me its amazing………….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. o says:

    this phone is awesome but one disadvantage is that a movie cannot be stored in it and there are no games available.. overall seeing the price aur price ke hisab se the phone is not good… its price are much than its features.. dictionary is very bad it can only find the common words not uncommon and difficult words.. i will suggest that of price nearly 7000/- is samsung corby plus with a keypad! 2mp camera but quality such as 5mp!and price nearly 5800/- is samsung corby.just like this mobile but have a little screen than nokia c503..but its price also..i think that nokia 5230 is better than its price but nokia c503 is not good seeing its price… its price is 10000/- approximately …….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • sidharth says:

      you are rong it is very good mobile because it is 3g phone with gps and it is wi-fi. this phone have camera of 5mega pixtal with flash. and now it price has been decrese to 9000.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • ashok says:

      as compared to samsung galaxy pop nokia c503 is best.8400 ur getting smart phone with all the featurs…

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Razz says:

      Please inform me more dis-advantages of this handset

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. Pawan sharma says:

    What is the price of this lado handset in puti india

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  19. kalyan says:

    i bought it its very nice to use

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Umashankar says:

      pls let me know does it have WiFi feature as mentioned

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Monu singh baliyan says:

    hi friends,nokia c503 is a amazing device.this is a sexy mobile . i am going to get it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Ghost Rider says:

    Nokia c503 very sweet , cute mobile for collage life.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. alyicia says:

    does this hav pdf…???? plz rly…guyz….i wanna but it :) ;)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. srjan says:

    its really a nasty piece,

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Divya says:

    Ya.. It has pdf…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • BHAVESH says:

      NOKIA C503 PIECE IS VERY NOCE

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. nknfs says:

    Anyone can tell me about video calling of this modile(c503) is having the feature – if its not how to make this feature.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. steefun says:

    all features available in 1 phone its too good and good looking slim phone

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. AASHIF RASOLIWALA says:

    NOKIA C5-03 IS A PACKAGE OF AL SERVICES

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. Jhumeet says:

    Yah, m just going to use dis model after using it i wll give full data about NokiaC5-03 model.Hope it will give best result 4 me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. roshan says:

    this is one of the best phones i hav used……its jus awsome….i bet u giv it a try!!!! ;) :D

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. abilash says:

    i want to buy tis mobile and how s d mobile???is tis gud or waste to buy……….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  31. sp pareek says:

    Just 2 days ago purchased nokia C5-03 symbian based mobile unable to connect internet through PC (by bothway usb & bluetooth) tried with nokia pc suit and ovi pc suit but invain. please any one have any idea give tips to connect mobile internet to PC

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  32. jamsith says:

    this phone.. very super and smart.. the phone camera very good capture… but no flash..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  33. Akshay says:

    well abilash I think its a very gud mobile I have expirence tis mobile. my self

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  34. viper says:

    dude its about 9300(including vat charges) in india

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Shikhar says:

      Hey its current price is bt 8,300

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Pradeep says:

      i baught it for 8,600

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  35. Bubul the great says:

    Great phone .price is also well as 8500. Features are also good . Overall this is a good phone and also compely with some blackberry phone . I think i should bought it

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  36. Naresh says:

    I have nokia c5-03 mobile. How to delet song. How to mark image & song?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  37. nikhil frm mdk says:

    wat is the cost of ths mobile.. i want to buy ths phone as soon as possible.. is it good to buy??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  38. Bnoj says:

    I think this is very bad phone in nokia series.

    If any body want to waste his money… then think for buying.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  39. Bnoj says:

    i buy this phone is two month before.
    and now it’s touch screen is not working.

    i have to pay extra 3200 rs. for repairing it because it touch screen fault is not under warranty period.

    This is really expensive for me..

    I would like to suggest, those guys intersted to buy think agin..
    search samsung of others option…..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  40. rajiv paliwal says:

    hey guys should i by this mobile or not please suggest me immidiately

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Dhruv says:

      according to me buy this mobile

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • manoj says:

      really worst mobile, so pls dnt wste ur money in c5

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  41. Dhruv says:

    really yar very nice pice this is
    accordind to me one of the best mobile in the world

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  42. Shikhar says:

    Hey, i m planning 2 buy a touch screen mob.which mob. Shuld i buy

    shuld i buy dis phone r nt
    wt r d bad features of d phone
    plz rply

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  43. hemant says:

    i wana purchase nokia c5-03 can i? is it good or bad ph?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  44. Saalim says:

    How to del songs

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Pradeep says:

      long touch on the song..u will get options

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  45. hitesh says:

    cn ny1 tel few drawbacks/bad thngs of ths phone , looking towards features nd price of it ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  46. Nitin32 says:

    Good one but not available in haryana!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  47. mahima says:

    is nokia C5-03 provide video call facility please answer wanna buy it

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • raman says:

      c503 it has a facility of video calling i am raman from moga bcoz i am using this cell phon by mahima

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  48. nehal says:

    Hey guys i wan 2 buy dis mobile any body suggest me
    i can install softwr lke smart movie and divx player?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  49. Arjun t says:

    this phone is very good and easy to use, only disadvantage is dat it does not have a front camera and flash light.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  50. shakil says:

    ooops, no 2ndry camera, price is high.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  51. rahul sharma says:

    c5-03 ko pc se connect kar ke net use kaise kare. Esme to pc suit support diya hi nahi hai. Please tell me ans

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  52. Paul Mohan says:

    I bought it in Chennai. Not as good as Nokia claims it to be. It works; but heats up quickly. Camera is good. Battery does not stand for two days. If you shoot a video for 20 minutes the battery dies out, it needs to be recharged almost everyday.
    Let some one explain how our music or pictures from the PC have to be loaded into this mobile.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  53. RAMAN MOGA says:

    hello rahul i am raman moga if u wana use net by pc, then first of all, u have to install ovi suit in your pc after that u can use net to pc /Raman Moga

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  54. vamsh says:

    its awesome guyz …i bought it!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • ganesh says:

      hey many games like asquadron ,raging thunder not supprt to my nokia c5 03 , it supports to ur mobile pls reply me i’m waiting

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  55. sai says:

    hey can anyone tell me if it has a front cam ???????

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  56. javeed says:

    hey plz somebody tell me about c503 should i buy this

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  57. Aditi says:

    Hell Guy,

    i am planing to buy this mobile in coming weekend .
    Could please let me know whether this is good to buy or not
    i am very confused to buy this mobile ,plssssssssss reply me.

    thanks in advance

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  58. Ikram 9887508584 says:

    I want know about complete function of this mobile c503

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  59. AJIT says:

    hi

    I am plaining to buy this phone
    so plz somebody tell me about c503 should i buy this?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  60. swathi praveen says:

    worst handset never seen before, even though 5mp n clarity, samsung duos which come’s wit 2mp has much more good clarity. Doesn’t support gprs, no battery pack up. Never ever buy nokia phone’s whichever it may. Worstest handsets on globe.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  61. Anees Bahrain says:

    HI Friends,

    I want to buy dis mobile,may i know,how is it good or not.i confused to buy this mobile.pls help me.how much will come cost in Bahrain?.
    pls replay to me

    i am highly appreciating ur early replay.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  62. md says:

    man its a cool phone with amazing features touchscreen is good camera gr8 but no flash music has clarity but not loud it has a ram of 128 mb which gets full too often nokia c6 nokia c7 & n8 have a 256 mb ram which also is not much they give add of thousands of application but not how much a 256 mb ram can allow to run. Guys be careful smartphones are not smart enough for 10000 price range also check sony w8

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Ravindra says:

      It does not indicate about a front camera so imagine that video conf… may be not available.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  63. Shukkur says:

    Plz answer its hand set video calling facility available??? Plz the right &true reply

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  64. teja says:

    worest phone in a nokia models… My nokia c5 model facing so much problems… Motherboard and battery life tme is 3momths…. Weast c5

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  65. Guruprasad says:

    dude its the best phone u can purchase

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  66. Farooque says:

    Is this a failure model..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  67. abhishek says:

    nokia c5_03 can support pdf file ,microsoft office file ??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  68. Tony says:

    Hi Folks,

    I bought this mobile a month back…seems to be handy and smart, you cant expect feather touch paying 8500 Rs..:) good to handle having Wifi facility, good lens, dont have flash…

    I am forced to go to Nokia priority after a month as i see my mobile is restarting itself sometimes….Problem not yet solved…..

    If ur a music lover go with Sony Erricson…

    Let me know if you need any information.

    Thanks,
    Tony

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  69. ashok says:

    Hi anybody know’s how to send video clips to other mobiles from this plz let me know

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  70. Neal Caffrey says:

    Nokia C5 Main disadvantages
    *. Symbian S60 hasn’t aged well
    *. Relatively limited 3rd party software availability
    *. Screen has poor viewing anglesand behaves badly in the sun
    *. The camera is a fixed-focus unitwith no flash, shutter key or lens protection
    *. No office document editing (without a paid upgrade); No PDF viewer
    *. No proximity and ambient lightsensors
    *. No DivX or XviD video support out of the box
    *. No video-call camera
    *. No smart dialing

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  71. yuvaraj says:

    which is bettre nok c503 or samsung galexy pop ?????????? tell d adv & disadv …….. in above 2 model which one is have better touch screen???????????????

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  72. Rambabu says:

    Anyone can tell me about video calling of this modile(c503) is having the feature – if its not how to make this feature.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  73. jaisingh says:

    The amount of nokia c503 is more cost pless less the prise so that we medial class people can perches max 6500 to7000

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  74. kartik says:

    i m too confused! Hey tell me its gud r not? Plz tell me..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  75. alice says:

    hey wanna buy dis phone….
    pls tell me if its worth buyin dis phone or shld i go for nokia 5oo??
    pls reply asap……………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  76. reema says:

    how is it diffrerent from other mobile should i buy this or not and what is the current price of this(c503)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  77. sharon says:

    hey yuvaraj don’t buy this phone touch screen is too bad compared with samsung mobiles

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  78. sharon says:

    hey reema this phone is available in 8300Rs in india .don’t buy it better choice is samsum galaxy pop it’s touch screen gud than c503. and the android software is best in mobile .only drawback is camera 3.2 in galaxy bu t in c5 it is 5.i buyed c503 two months ago now i’m suffering…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  79. Raja says:

    PLS dont BUY. Its not worth the money. And my touch screen is gone, in just 4 days. its pathetic.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  80. Abdul says:

    NOKIA C5 is the most useless phone i have ever bought, i bought this phone in may 2011, touch screen does not work , you dont have games, its very annoying to have such phones… I suggest to all please do not buy these useless piece of shit…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  81. Jishnu says:

    I want to buy nokia c5-03. So that I want to know some details about this phone. Is this a smart phone?
    This phone is now available in kerala?
    What is the real prize of this phone?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  82. Sam says:

    Nokia c503 may look good but it is actually really slow and the touch-screen isn’t very good. I had to take out the battery many times because it lags and it causes the phone froze. I suggest you do not buy this phone as it is not worth the money.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

© 2014 Epopat. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS