Nokia X201 Price India Features Spec Reviews

Nokia X201Nokia X201 Price India Features Spec Reviews

The new Nokia X2-01 is new latest mobile phone with VGA, 640×480 pixels camera, up to 16GB of external microsd memory support, comes with integrated 55 MB, 64 MB RAM, 128 MB ROM internal memory. It has stereo FM radio with RDS. Below are the features of Nokia X2-01

Nokia X201 features

General Specifications:

GSM mobile

Weight: 107.5 g weight

Display: TFT, 256K colors

Size: 320 x 240 pixels, 2.4 inches

Sounds Support: Polyphonic (64), WAV and  MP3 ringtones

Speaker Phone: Yes with 3.5 mm jack

Camera: VGA, 640×480 pixels

GPRS : Yes

Wi-Fi: No

Bluetooth: Yes

USB: Yes

3G: No

Infrared: No

Browser: WAP, XHTML, HTML (Opera Mini)

Message: SMS, MMS, Email

FM and Radio: Yes, Stereo FM radio with RDS

Game: Yes, you can also download the games

Colors:  Red, DeepGrey, Silver, Lilac, Azure

Battery: Standard battery, Li-Ion 1020 (BL-5C)

Special Features:

Data & Memory Features

Internal Memory: 55 MB, 64 MB RAM, 128 MB ROM

External Memory: up to 16 GB

Supported Card: microSD

Whats New in Nokia X201

The new Nokia X201 is a low cost QWERTY phone especially built for Messaging. The new Nokia X201 offers you chat and email features on the go with an ease. You can enjoy on facebook  and Twitter on the go on just a click.

Email is very easy with this new Nokia X201 mobile phone. Nokia X201 offers you real time email interface. Find the most popular chat features on this new Nokia X201 like Gtalk, Yahoo Messenger and Ovi Chat.  It’s a good looking phone and low cost Qwerty Mobile phone from Nokia.

The features, specification for this Nokia X201 mobile may be incomplete, please visit the official website for complete information, Nokia X201 latest price, its availability and other information.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.1/10 (16 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 7 votes)
Nokia X201 Price India Features Spec Reviews, 8.1 out of 10 based on 16 ratings

Related Posts

Share This Post

Related Articles

135 Responses to “Nokia X201 Price India Features Spec Reviews”

  1. JAHANZEB KHAN says:

    Hi……….

    I,m JAHANZEB KHAN From India To Bhadohi.(U.P.)

    Wen I was see Diz Nokia X2-01 Product onnet den U Don,t Ask me wats Happen to after see Diz Product……… Bcoz diz iz a very Cheap n Best for Every Nokia \User,s Dat,s It………

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • kalandar says:

      can i use it for youtube??.. is it good at earphones 4 music. can i download songs…or browsing easily?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • akhil says:

        yes you can use youtube on it, ear phones are not dat good.
        u can download and browsing is also very good.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 3.5/5 (2 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • Amya Singh Dev says:

          Brdr,
          Plz suggest me that,
          How to see a video on youtube in clear view wid a 2G sim ?
          Whose sim network is better for see a video on x2-01 youtube mobile ?
          I :- Amya Singh Dev

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • vish says:

        do u think you can use youtube with 2g? check out man there is no 3g for this handset

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • Ganesh swar says:

          Guies, this is an aausum phone to broswse net, play online videos, live tv on 2g and messaging …..:) But its camara is VGA:|

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • Vyshak says:

          This is a nice phone.. Play youtube videos.. Edge is needed for playing videos in youtube without buffering..

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
      • Emraan hasmi says:

        This is the best phone because on youtube u can see full movie in very less buffering even in 2g network its download speed is thasu n the chatting expeirince is the best we can download full movies in very low time n this is ceapest phone n everyone can aford its curent price is 3,400only dont miss this phone

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • neha sardana says:

          yaa u are right as this phone is much good

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
    • pratyush saxena says:

      what iz the latest price of x2-01 can u plz tell me

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Prabas says:

        latest cost of x201 as known to me is 3500/-
        my friend brought it yesterday. the only drawback of the phone is camera is of very cheap quality. its only of 0.3 megapixel; overal we can give a 7 out of 10

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
      • SID says:

        @kalandar-are you a fool,dont ask foolish type questions please.
        @pratyush-itz price is 3599 in internet,and in market itz around 3000……..

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • The latest price of x2-01 is rs.3500/-

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • RAVI TEJA says:

        rs.6600 only

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • vipul says:

        d latest price is 3390 only

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Noman khan says:

        I think latest price in rohtak (HR.) is Rs. 3200

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Gaurav Garg says:

      Hello Sir/Madam,

      Please can you give me some information about that mobile set.

      I want know that can , we do mail in this set.

      I will wait

      Thankd & best regsrds,
      Gaurav Garg

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Ananya says:

      Ya ya it a good phone n it’s too easy to handel it.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Praveen patel (little ) says:

      yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr easka camera bakvas hia lekin phir bhi ye phon mast hia???????????

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Ankit says:

      Nokia x2 01 is a fetureloded phone ,but maps not support so i :(

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. faith says:

    Nokia x201 will enter kenyan market when?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Praveen patel (little ) says:

      3400 rupesssssssss

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Ram says:

    Please tel me cost of nokia X201

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • amit dalwani says:

      just rs.3800 wth originai billing

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • pratyush saxena says:

        i think the latest price less than rs.3800

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • noo this mob is only rs 3599

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
          • Ananya says:

            No i think its 3.8k…market price

            VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
            Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
            VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
            Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • bhawna says:

      superb it’s just 3500/- only.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • karthik u says:

        u can evean get it in rs.3400

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • sujit kumar says:

      3500

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Satya says:

    Nookia X201 is a affordable mobile phone with Querty Keyboard and chatting features. I like this new Nokia X201 phone. What is the current price in delhi ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. ABHISHEK says:

    DOES NOKIA X201 SUPPORT OPERAMINI-5

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • amit dalwani says:

      yes.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Saswat says:

      Is nokia x201 supports java application?how can i use gtalk in it?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
    • arijit sikder says:

      yes it support oprea 6…..

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. abhishek says:

    in this phone screen has very small.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. kishan says:

    3900 indian rupees

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. prathamesh says:

    very super , and highclass phone at least for teenagers crazy for msgin …
    it also has threaded view of sms .
    i am really happy to get this phone only just the camera is a problem .. VGA :( still , it’s okey …

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Asad Ali says:

    I have been attracted to its features, outstanding set but I must recommend you one thing that its cost should be decreased to 6000 thousands in pakistan. Then more and more customers would be interested in buying this set.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. Sudharani says:

    Camera quality is very low.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Sasi says:

      Eda panni…u r wrong.it has good clarity

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • ishaan says:

      its a dam cool phone….camera has got good clarity and sharpness…
      Being a vga camera ..its really better dan i xpected…
      Its works grt in daylight…but u vl b facing sum probs at night…which i guess i tolerable seeing da price

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. ajay says:

    sab kuch accha karke ye camera kyun 1857 wala laga diya. Yaar camera acchha laga dete to ye mobie sona h

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. bhumika says:

    can u tell me that its battery backup is 4 how much hours?>

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  13. SAGAR says:

    got the new x201 today and am reallly excited about this…..this phone has a great look like one of the e-SERIES AND FEELS REALLY GOOD TO HANDLE THIS PHONE………nice phone….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • In this diwali i buy this phone its very smart and very exiting the mobilecost in thanjavur is 3400 only iam so happy touse this phone,,,,,

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Vyshak says:

    I am using x201…. Its a very cheap phone… With good facilities… In this vga camera clarity is similar to 1.2 megapixel…. It has good qerty keypad… Easy for messaging… Good chatting softwares and affordable price… Very fast phone..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. ss kiran says:

    Hai, i wana get this set but i think that the screen is very small pls tell me till more features about it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. biswajit says:

    Hi,
    Frankly apaking its a affordable phone for every one wit all of the Good features & battery back up is also good…No need to say its not only good loking but its realy a good one from NOKIA…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. varun says:

    its a good 21″st century set but why nokia using the 1900 century camera on this.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. akash (up) says:

    it can play internet videos and web or mobile tv. Yer or not? and how.plz tell me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. Guru says:

    If you will change the Camera in same model so it must be better so that many peopel will divert at this mobile (if changes done so pls let me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • mukul says:

      i agree with guru

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • adesh says:

        hey!@ dude i agree with you

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        • Munna says:

          Better only if the camera quality is improved.

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. rajni says:

    im going to buy ths phn can any say its good or not ?but it is very attrated to see n im so excited to get ths.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. priya says:

    hi this is lucky me using x2-01 mobile its good set n also very cheep price. camera clarity is superb its good for chatting 1st time i saw this mobile tat time only i desided to brgt this mobile

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. s sahil says:

    does this phone hangs….?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. mukul says:

    does it spport the applcation of jad also?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Abhishek mahajan says:

    If u r using net then only for 5 hrs

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. Anu Kashyap says:

    I m not satisfied with this phone specially with music.
    music is so slow camera is also weak.i m regretting to buy this
    inferior phone……and i don’t understand silent system.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • alisha says:

      are u sure dat nokia x2-01 is not a good mobile coz i m thnking of purchasing it… so wat do u thnk abt it???????

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. Raaz says:

    Poor quality of cemra . Sometimes hangs also. Battery back is very poor, no dual sim : but good for net.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • emraan hashmi says:

      awesome mobile phone

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  27. pawan says:

    yes it support opera mini 6 and 11 also.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. Anu Kashyap says:

    dear koi mujhe batayega ke me apne phone me agar youtube vedio song dalna chahti hu to vo kaise dale jayenge i mean realpleyer me download karne ke baad me us vedio song ko apne phone me dalna chahti hu bt i dont know how to convert it into my mobile copy paste

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Deba says:

      You can’t do it .Because those video, you can watch only on line .

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • karan singh says:

      download the video in yr pc & converted into 3gp with the help ofvideo converter.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  29. parul tiwari says:

    acc.2 me dz mble is rly rly cool………… whn i saw dz mble on net i just lvd it bcz its cheap also and contain very gud features…… one shld go for dz…….:)……..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. this phone is ideal for internet browsing

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  31. Gokul says:

    Hai frnds if i open youtube meas ,it says subscribe ur packetdata first.pls tell me frnds hw cn i open youtube?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  32. ROHIT says:

    THIS PHONE HANGS IN BETWEEN BUT ITS GOOD IN BROWSING

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  33. ankit says:

    it is very nice but every thing is ok but only camera is not nice only 1.3 megapixel

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  34. jin grg says:

    HI! WATS D COST OF NOKIA X201//

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  35. jin grg says:

    IF IT IZ LES DAN 3500. I WIL SEUR GONA TAKE IT. HA HA HA…./

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  36. Vk Ror says:

    Ye phone hang bahut jada hota h. Ek photo capture karte h to folder me atomatic 2 photo ban jati h. Charge hone me 3 hours ka time leta h. :(

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  37. SWEETU says:

    THIS A DUAL SIM SET OR NOT?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • sujit kumar says:

      This is SINGLE SIM not DUAL SIM

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  38. manish says:

    nokia x2 01 is best smart phone 2011 awords nokia x2 01phone wandar ful phone nokia best seavish

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  39. aman jain says:

    really itss only rs.3299

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  40. dhats says:

    How can i play youtube for my phone nokia X2-01?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  41. Aksh says:

    does it support live tv streaming?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  42. manoj says:

    my phone does not support bluetooth…?
    please send me some suggestion’s…..1

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  43. milan says:

    i also wannn buy this wht is its price currently is it good for net surfing , is there a facility to minmise application that is running and can run another application along with. such as to run opera, nimbuzz at a time by minimising one application. pls reply this i wanna reply fast

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  44. JAGDISH says:

    i am confused between Nokia X201 & X2 00.I WANT good music phone with loud & clear sound quality with good internet browsing is my second preference.so plz tell which 1 i should go for.also tell me latest price of both phone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  45. Sharooq says:

    This phone is basically meant to facilitate the messaging through its cool ezpad. It has a VGA camera but is no more less equivallent to 2 mega pixel camera’s. It has attractive look and is light weight. Perfects choice for tharki guys and wantoon girls who love to disturb others by stupid shayaris and nonsense jokes.

    Its worth While

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  46. parth says:

    Frankly apaking its a affordable phone for every one wit all of the Good features & battery back up is also good…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  47. faraaz says:

    can i watch you tube videos on nokia x2-01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  48. Shashank says:

    ya l like this handset & Perches in today

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  49. shubham says:

    cant you watch youtbe video

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  50. Manish Mestri says:

    With X2-01 Phone can I chat On Facebook?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  51. Tajurahman says:

    I have a Nokia x201,is a good hand set

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  52. shubham says:

    on ebuddy ofter you con downlow ebudy opplication. in ebudy you con easly chat on facebook

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  53. ahad says:

    IT IS A GREAT MOBILE PHONE

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  54. sanjay sharma says:

    hi i am sanjay sharma i use nokia x201 fastest brusing speed,very good for internet

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  55. Badrinath Gupta says:

    HI friends ,

    can i go for Nokia X2-01.Please suggest on this …..:)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  56. azad hgushain says:

    can i go for Nokia X2-01.Please suggest on this …..:
    price:3400rs

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  57. monu kumar says:

    nokia x201 is a good mobile because i used it i think its a no1 in the cheapest mobile
    because its 55mb internal 64 mb ram 128 rom i don’t think any other mobiles are this configuration are avalibale in the market at this price

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  58. sandeep says:

    i have bought my x2-01 and it is fantustic. Before i was using nokia 2700 classic. But this phn is rly good. Internet; music; messeging is rly good and perfect. Price suits it. Camera quality is fantustic! Value for money

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  59. Ramnaresh Dhakare says:

    i am confused between Nokia X201 & X2 00.I WANT good music phone with loud & clear sound quality with good internet browsing is my second preference.so plz tell which 1 i should go for.also tell me latest price of both phone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Vinoth says:

      as of your requirement, dont go for X2-01. Music sound will be less.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  60. SYED ISHTIAQ says:

    very good i never seen this types of phone

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  61. hassan says:

    i have problem with bluetooth of of this set it will not switch on untill i restart mobile

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  62. VISWANATH says:

    WHAT IS THE PRICE IN HYDERABAD

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  63. rushi says:

    how to get free browsing on nokia x2-01 ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Vinoth says:

      u wil not get free browsing in X2-01 or in any mobile or model

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  64. faisal says:

    this mobileis very good for using internet
    and his looking is very nice

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  65. Mast set hai guys!
    Bindas hoke kharido…its price in rs.3599..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  66. Sahil says:

    Ek Dum Mast phone hai yaar

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  67. Shubham says:

    is facebook chat available??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  68. JENNIFER says:

    ACTUALLY THE PHONE IS REALLY VERY GOOD … BUT THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE QUALITY OF THE CAMERA…… ITS REALLY PATHETIC..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  69. Zabir says:

    Plz! can anyone tell me that how i can see the youtube video through nokia x201? Is there any extra softwar require?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  70. Praveen says:

    the grat phon of this prce only 3500/-

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  71. Praveen says:

    i want to buy this phon but samsung ch@t 222 is grater than x2

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  72. AMANX201 says:

    NOKIA X201 IS A CLASSY PHONE HAVING ALL FUNCTIONS IN LOW COST
    THANKS NOKIA!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  73. Heet says:

    Does Nokia X201 supports wats app??wats app is similar as BBM..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  74. nakul nayyar says:

    pls. help me actlly i will be purchased the nokia x201 m very confused pls anyone for help me pls guyz

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  75. Sachin says:

    How to play YouTube videos on my x2 01 when click on video it shows ‘connection lost’

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  76. GAUTAM says:

    HI…… I AM GAUTAM .THIS NOKIA X201 VERY BEST MOBILE LESS PRICE.. AND NET IS FAST .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  77. patrick M says:

    hi
    I just want to know if I can use chat Wht app on nokia x201???

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  78. Sreejith says:

    If nokia x201 camera megapixel. Then d price would be more than 4000rs. Its a cheapest fone only 4 mailing & browsing purpose. 4 more features wait 4 nokia asha series..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  79. subash says:

    i used zylo with a stupid earphone,but with nokia x2-01 with 3.5mmjack its awesome,but u want use good earphone other than nokia……nokia earpone sucks….

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  80. Siddharth Nair says:

    Hey friends ,latest price of this handset is RS 3800/- only…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  81. Karan says:

    Hi..Guys,I m from Delhi,. I saw all reviews of NOKIA X2-01 and NOKIA-c2-01..But both are same features but c201 is some advance.
    I need some details only..

    Which is best NOKIA X2-01 or NOKIA-c2-01??

    1. not only Youtube, all sites videos good to see, without struck and blurred, but I m not bother about camera ..

    2. Fast browsing and see online videos more ..

    3. MP3 need to be good enough to hear without struck..
    That’s it

    send as soon as possible, I going to buy within 2 days..plzz

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  82. derik says:

    i have nokia x201 phone but when i capture photo automatically in folder view twice photos

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  83. aishwarya says:

    can i copy video songs from the computer to nokia x201..if yes..what should be its format??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  84. SURENDER SINGH says:

    I want to buy this for my wife –she is teacher she wants simple cell with smart look.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  85. aishu says:

    does it has the adobe reader…?
    reply asap..
    thanks in advnc.. :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  86. NIZAMUDDIN.K says:

    My favorite handset ever i used…… superb phone with cute look and best features for cheap amount

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  87. PUNEET ARORA says:

    My favorite handset ever i used…… superb phone with cute look and best features for cheap amount

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  88. DKS says:

    I am very satisfied wid d phone
    but its main drawback is
    net is very slow
    head set is not soothing ears

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  89. Viraj says:

    I like nokia x201. Thanx to nokia company.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  90. ritesh gupta says:

    the best nokia phone u can get at lowest price around 3200-3400 is nokia x2-01

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  91. Vikrant says:

    This phone is good but not the best, the outer design is awesome but it does not support mp4 and HD files.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

© 2014 Epopat. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS